facebook   email   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 
book now your free tour in venice
 

FREE WALK IN VENICE TOURS

DISCOVER THE REAL VENICE WITH A FRIEND

BOOK NOW YOUR FREE TOUR

- CHOOSE YOUR VENICE FREE TOUR -

TAKE A LOOK TO OUR FREE TOUR STARTING POINTS AND BOOK YOUR FREE WALK IN VENICE TOURS - OUR WALKS ARE COMPLEMENTARY

 

- CHOOSE YOUR FREE VENICE TOUR -

TAKE A LOOK TO OUR FREE TOURS POINTS AND BOOK YOUR FREE WALK IN VENICE TOURS
CAMPO S. Barnaba Free Tour
Campo S.Barnaba
Campo S. Polo Free Tour
Campo S.Polo
CAMPO S. Geremia Free Tour
Campo S.Geremia

Free tour calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Friday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Sunday, October 7
  • Monday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Friday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 14
  • Monday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Friday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 21
  • Monday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Friday, October 26
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Sunday, October 28
  • Monday, October 29
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, October 31

Welcome to Free Walk in Venice tours!

Our team guarantee  memorable Venice free tours that is out of the ordinary, choose your favourite and explore Venice with a local greeter! Tours may vary depending on what we think is best for your small group. We have been awarded of the certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor and we are family friendly too! We aren’t a big company but a small and welcoming group of professional, trulylovers of Venice! We love to show our real hidden Venice from a local point of view to travellers and Venice lovers, meeting people coming from all different parts of the world and sharing experiences and we’ll help you todelve into the secret scene that makes Venice so unique.

Read more about our tours, follow us on FB, Instagram,Tripadvisor and our blog and make your reservation.

We have collected the most interesting and unexpected secrets of Venice and its legends to let you understand the lifestyle and the symbols of Venice. Feel free to contact us to know more about us or for any other question or request. We’ll do our best to became your friends in Venice and the best souvenir of your trip to Italy.