facebook   email   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 
book now your free tour in venice
 
CAMPO S. Barnaba Free Tour
Campo S.Barnaba
Campo S. Polo Free Tour
Campo S.Polo
CAMPO S. Geremia Free Tour
Campo S.Geremia
  • Home
  • My Venice Free Walking Tours

My Free Walk in Venice Tours

Different  meeting points to discover whole Venice, unlimited knowledge and fun! Book now your free tour in Venice! *not everyday available, please send me an email if you don't see availabilities: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.*

- Venice free walking tour "Free Walk in Venice" HIDDEN GEMS AND SECRETS OF VENICE, DORSODURO starting from Campo San Barnaba 

- Venice free walking tour "Free Walk in Venice" THE HEART AND SOUL OF VENICE + RIALTO starting from Campo San Polo

- Venice free walking tour "Free Walk in Venice" THE MAGNIFICENT NORTHERN SIDE OF VENICE AND THE JEWISH GHETTO starting from Campo San Geremia or Campo Santa Maria Formosa

Probably you know Sandemans walking tours and you love to join free walking your if you discovered Free Walk in Venice

Do you want to know people coming from each part of the world discovering the real hidden Venice from a Venetian point of view (just small groups to enjoy and respect Venice)? Wear your best smile and join my Venice free walking tour FREE WALK IN VENICE !

I provide many different Venice free tours. My city walk is the perfect introduction to Venice and its secrets.

Starting  from  different meeting points (according to the days and seasons) in order to let you know the whole Venice from a Venetian point of view.  

I run free tours in  English (per i free tour a Venezia in italiano inviatemi una mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

To start the tour I need to receive at least 2 requests, I can cancel the tour in case of weather and organizational reasons.

If you are planning a trip to Venice (Italy), be aware that I have several tours available (not everyday available). I reserve myself the right to change itinerary  depending on weather conditions, special days, size and interest of the group. My citywalk is the best venice sightseeing activity you can choose! Try it !

Each tour includes an overview of Venice and its secrets and I will give you suggestion  on how to best plan your stay and which places to visit during your stay.
My main topic: construction of the city, geography, general historical overview, daily life, food&cuisine, Venice and its  hidden symbols and  meanings, movies set in Venice.

Tips on:

variety of authentic restaurants and bacari, public transports, gondola ride in Venice, venice map, shopping in Venice, best time to visit Venice, what to do in Venice, Venice things to see, Venice points of interest, Venice weather, Venice events and how to enjoy and respect Venice and Venetians. Of course I will help you to avoid tourist traps.


Free Walk in Venice tours will NOT end at the starting point.

Duration about  2 h. /2.5 h. but remember that one life is not enough to know whole Venice !

Free walk in Venice tours (Italy) are provided by an official tour guide and great lover of Venice.

Free tour calendar

  • January
  • March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29